Skip to main content

LET’S TALK

President’s Office:
president@bau-edu.us
+2348142313610, +229 53 63 61 82
Pro-Chancellor (Academic)
prochancellor1@bau-edu.us
+381 69 3188 331
Pro-Chancellor (Admin)
prochancellor2@bau-edu.us
+60 12-892 2581
Registrar’s Office:
registrar@bau-edu.us
+92 334 7373 791, +229 53 63 61 83
General Administrative Office:
admin@bau-edu.us
+229 53 63 61 84
General Inquiries:
info@bau-edu.us
+229 53 63 61 85
Vice President (International):
vpinternational@bau-edu.us
+256 751 267231
Vice President (Nigeria):
vpnigeria@bau-edu.us
+234 911 607 9133
Vice President (Uganda):
vpuganda@bau-edu.us
+256 772 524244
Vice President (Malaysia):
vpmalaysia@bau-edu.us
+60 19-631 9574
Vice President (Jamaica)
vpjamaica@bau-edu.us
+1(876) 336-9144

PHYSICAL ADDRESSES

USA

  •  British American University,
    1200 South Pine Island Road,
    Plantation, Florida 33324.
  • British American University,
    105555 Satinwood Circle,
    Orlando, Forida 32825.

NIGERIA

British American Intercontinental University,
Mile 3 – 5, Sunwa Road, Erinpa,
P. M. B. 0010, Ayetoro City, Ogun State.
Tel: +2348142313610
Email: baversity@gmail.com

SERBIA

British American University,
122 Maj Jovina Street,
11000 Belgrade

SRI LANKA

British American University,
Ceylon College of Applied Studies,
Weligama, Matara
Tel: +0094767483338
+0094415639161

INDIA

British American University,
No 217, Kananke Road,
Mainpura, Patna, Pin 800001,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Tel: +919334282589

MALAYSIA

British American University,
152A, Sidheshwar, Nagar,
Lot 3, Off Jalan Kinabalu,
Jalan Shantung 1,
Tel: +60128922581

MALAYSIA

British American University,
SIMH Solution Study Center,
43B Jalan Sasa6, Taman Gaya,
81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor Bahru,
Tel: +60122972076
+60126422076
+6078627862

UGANDA

British American University,
Opposite Hass Petrol Station,
Gbaba Road, Soya,
P.O. Box 1083, Kampala
Tel: +256751267231

BENIN

British American University,
Catchi Apres,
Adjara Docodji,
03 BP 161, Porto-Novo.

JAMAICA/NORTH AMERICA

British American University,
Church Street,
Kingston CSO, Jamaica,
West Indies

We will like to here from you

Contact Us
First
Last